Digimon 4 Ever Forum

Hey, Welcome to the Digimon 4 Ever Forum! We are a ever-growing community dedicated to all things Digimon! Register an account today to chat and discuss Digimon with, well, Digimon fans! Or, if you already have an account, log in!

Digimon4Ever.com's Official Forum

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» a new way on old roleplay
Mon Apr 06, 2015 8:14 pm by Digijere

» What's your favorite Season?
Tue Dec 24, 2013 12:45 am by xon123

» DW3 Tamer Type
Sat Nov 02, 2013 10:45 am by yokufire5

» Digimon Fusion episode discussion
Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:00 pm by SSJX

» Digimon World Re: Digitize Decode
Wed Aug 14, 2013 2:53 pm by cman10800

» Digimon Fusion to air on Nick this year
Thu Aug 08, 2013 10:28 pm by SSJX

» my character
Sun Jul 14, 2013 6:32 pm by yokufire5

» What Pet Are You Raising?
Tue Jul 09, 2013 11:22 pm by SSJX

» nicktoons gots somthing
Mon Jul 08, 2013 1:58 pm by 123agumon


    nicktoons gots somthing

    Share
    avatar
    yokufire5
    Fresh
    Fresh

    My Digimon Pet : Veemon
    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2012-11-15
    Age : 17
    Location : phili

    nicktoons gots somthing

    Post  yokufire5 on Fri May 31, 2013 4:49 pm

    avatar
    SSJX
    Fresh
    Fresh

    My Digimon Pet : Agumon
    Posts : 84
    Join date : 2012-02-24
    Age : 28

    Re: nicktoons gots somthing

    Post  SSJX on Fri May 31, 2013 6:46 pm

    Yup, Nicktoons will be airing episodes of every Digimon season so the kids who haven't seen the series will get some idea of the Digimon universe for Digimon Fusion.
    avatar
    _Lionblaze_
    In-Training
    In-Training

    My Digimon Pet : Burgermon
    Posts : 169
    Join date : 2011-10-18
    Age : 17
    Location : Inside some wormhole thing.... I think...

    Re: nicktoons gots somthing

    Post  _Lionblaze_ on Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:45 am

    I CAN'T WAIT

    Does anyone know the air date?
    avatar
    SSJX
    Fresh
    Fresh

    My Digimon Pet : Agumon
    Posts : 84
    Join date : 2012-02-24
    Age : 28

    Re: nicktoons gots somthing

    Post  SSJX on Fri Jun 07, 2013 6:36 pm

    _Lionblaze_ wrote:
    I CAN'T WAIT

    Does anyone know the air date?

    This Monday: 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain.

    I'm in the Central.
    avatar
    123agumon
    123agumon
    123agumon

    My Digimon Pet : Guilmon
    Posts : 367
    Join date : 2011-10-06
    Age : 18
    Location : FL, USA

    Re: nicktoons gots somthing

    Post  123agumon on Mon Jul 08, 2013 1:58 pm

    Just saw it recently. It was cool. The episode with Etemon, right before the one with the sick artistic transition. It was cool but weird seeing it on TV after a long time.


    _________________

    Sponsored content

    Re: nicktoons gots somthing

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Nov 17, 2017 2:32 pm